Second Day

Another day. Already in the morning I am doubting if I should or not!

Better going on to pluck out my hair? The pressure from the outer world is big! I need a certain strongness to withstand.

I will pluck out my eyebrows to look cultivated.

Went to do a familyconstellation session. Do I let my beard grow to fulfill the wish of my ancestors for a male descendant? Thinking symbolicly…..

At night. Half an hour past midnight. I am sittting outside on the steps of a house in the neighbourhood – it is warm and windy outside. I feel well being with me. Feel relaxed and in peace with myself. Happy. Content. Touching the little hair of the growing beard and feel complete. It is ok. Some fear is still inside of me, concerning the reactions of the other people. Doesn´t really matter.

Leave a Reply

