Day 311 Vienna Medieval Camp

bath medievalWe went into the forest today to a medieval camp. It was great seeing the costumes and games and ambiente of the old time.

Some men stared at me. One of them holding his beard when he watched me. A young woman talked to me later in the evening and told me that she thinks what I do letting the beard grow is cool.

In her family the women are hairy too. And she thinks why fight against it.

This is the short version. More pictures in the german blog.

Leave a Reply

