Day 343

It was a buissy day. I got up early and the whole day I was being filmed for another report on tv.

In the evening, when I went by the underground train, I had a nice experience.

A woman with bluegreen colored hair, opened the door of the underground train for me, as I had too much luggage and said: “Beautiful” and pointed to my beard. “Some people will be jealous!”

Strandbar During the day we made some tests in shops, and me applying for jobs, and went to a beach bar…some reactions were nice and some not so nice ……I can´t write about it now. When the film is out, I can talk about it more I think. The film might be on the programm at the end of August. I liked the filming a lot. It was fun. And I am now totally relaxed. Feels more normal to be filmed than ever before.

Prenzlauer Berg Kleider für Kinder

Tomorrow I will give a talk and they will be filming the event.

Leave a Reply

