Day 355

Mann - Frau‘Today I feel so much better. It is cooler and a strong wind is blowing. I guess it was due to the weather that I felt so bad.

This evening they showed the film about the fotoshooting with me in RTL Explosiv Weekend.

You can see the video HERE.

I liked it. They showed a lot of great picutures of me wearing costumes from Barocktime, male and female, a corsett, a frack….don´t know the english word…and more….was about 7 minutes and I guess they could have made a longer film out of the material.

The pictures of the fotoshooting will be used to make a calendar for 2010. When it is ready I will tell you on this webpage.

2 Responses

  1. Mariam!
    Great job on the photo shoot!! You look like you were having so much FUN!! And your choice of clothes was awesome!! You are such a beautiful woman! And that smile..good God, thats enough to light up a room!! 🙂
    What excellent & beautiful curves you have too!! ;p

    And the beard..ay-yi-yi!! The cherry on sudae!! So sexy and erotic. Thanks for posting and sharing your joie de vivre!! You rock M!
    Love,
    XXX
    OOO
    -Bill-

  2. Hey Bill,

    thank you so much! Great you like it. Hopefully I will succeed to make a calendar from some of the pictures for the coming year…..will tell on this page when it is ready….I am still sorting the pictures.

    Have a great week

    Mariam Marianna

Leave a Reply

