Gillette shows how to do it…..

One Response

  1. I need five blades slicing so close to my tender tissues and, of all the razors they sell, why do they have to recommend the Fusion Power? What are they thinking? I also posted an article about this on my Perfect Shave Dispatch blog, and like what Bruce Ward so masterfully put it:

    Sigmund Freud once asked, “What do women want?” The only thing I have learned over the years is that women want men to stop doing dumb things like trying to shave their groin.

Leave a Reply

