Day 368

Shoppinggalerie an der Frauenkirche DresdenNot really something to tell. I went to town, bought some fabric for sewing the muffeteers. They have pritty fabric there in Karstadt. The saleswomen were really friendly. In the street people were staring as usual. On the traffic lights, a woman in the car, had popping out her eyes when she saw me!

The air was stuffy and hot. When I came back home I was tired and did not yet start sewing.

Again I passed the Frauenkirche. And this time they were just closing for a rehearsal…..and another time I was not able to see the church from the inside!  On the way to the church, I passed this guy on the picture. He has a nice beard. He is an original of a man!

Leave a Reply

