Day 731 – 2 Years with a beart

Today, two years ago I decided to stop plugging out the hair in my chin and to let grow a beard. Now it is two years that I did not take off the beard. I did sometimes cut it, but not plug or shave.

Today the danish Newspaper POLITIKEN printed an article about the circusspectaculum in Christiania and the people who are performing there. On the frontpage of the cultural part of the newspaper is a huge picture of me. A beautiful foto. You find the articel HERE. But the beautiful photograph I did not find online. A bit later Marion send me a link to the website of Laerke Posselt, the photographer and there is another beautiful picture from the fotoshooting , if you scroll down.

Leave a Reply

