Festival in Sweden

The festival in Sweden was great. The swedish people are very friendly and open. I had interesting talks with a lot of people and to my surprise I did even meet people from Germany there that had seen me in Dresden and another woman she had been reading my blog before she came to the festival and wanted to see me….great!

The weather was not so good, at least it was not hot, but on the other hand too wet and cold for the people sleeping in the tent. I had a roof over my head which was good, even though I did not sleep so well…well

Anyway I want to say I did enjoy Sweden a lot, meeting other artists and people and enjoying the peacefulness and nature there. I love to come back to Sweden for a holiday to relax and go walking in the nature.

Leave a Reply

